Frequently Asked Question

Edit or delete an existing directory
Last Updated 8 months ago

* Note that this is to change or delete the entire directory, not a particular directory entry

EDITING A DIRECTORY

  • Log in to the CMS
  • Click “Content” in the top right menu
  • Click “Directories”
  • Click the pencil icon next to the directory you would like to edit. Note that this is to change something for the entire directory (like the name of the directory), not a particular directory entry

DELETE A DIRECTORY

  • Log in to the CMS
  • Click “Content” in the top right menu
  • Click “Directories”
  • Click the trash can icon next to the directory you would like to delete. 

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!