Frequently Asked Question

Edit or Delete an existing directory entry
Last Updated 5 months ago


EDITING A DIRECTORY ENTRY

  • Log in to the CMS
  • Click “Content” in the top right menu
  • Click “Directories”
  • Click the name of the directory where the entry is housed
  • You will see a listing of all of the directory entries in that directory
  • To edit the directory listing click the pencil icon next to the listing, make changes and click “Save”

 DELETING A DIRECTORY ENTRY

  • Log in to the CMS
  • Click “Content” in the top right menu
  • Click “Directories”
  • Click the name of the directory where the entry is housed
  • You will see a listing of all of the directory entries in that directory
  • To delete the directory listing click the trash can icon next to the listing.  Select "Yes" to complete the deletion


Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!